h1

photoblog … top ten picks

January 21, 2009

I haven’t shown much commitment to blogging these days. I guess I’m all worded out at the minute and enjoying a time of relaxation and renewal following a rather hectic period of activity which began last September and ended a week ago.

One thing to capture my imagination recently is the photoblog a hint of bergamot.  I look forward to the new daily additions and can’t help be inspired.

Here are my top ten favourites (today).

  1. Glory of Rome
  2. Streets of Old (Aberdeen)
  3. Continental Divide
  4. Where leaders walk
  5. Let there be light
  6. Half moon
  7. Transformers Robots in Disguise
  8. Boats in Anstruther harbour
  9. Rapid
  10. Open Heart

Enjoy!

3 comments

  1. Nice selection =]
    i love how, even in a selection as small as 10, the variety is so immense! Very cool

    xo


  2. I love your site! 🙂

    _____________________
    Experiencing a slow PC recently? Fix it now!


  3. Some o0f these photos are fantastic! I so much prefer a photoblog to a regular blog but I’ve always been a pictures kind of person I guess. Keep on posting 🙂



Leave a comment